Better after? Maybe

The most i can hope for this is to be a slight wind of insinuation to someone who passes by.  I don’t own stock on the spray paint production but I am an avid fan folloing my recent conversion facilitated by my wonderful sister-in-law! Love her!

So i open my Christmas box and all is see is RED.

We’ll – red was fun…last year. This year i am thinking something different would be good. So I head to Walley world- And get discouraged with spending 100 + just to redo my tree color….

A moment of exploratory thought lead me straight to the paint! You got it!

I headed home with 2 bottles of 3 dollar spay paint and set my self up a little painting station…. And ; 0

Leave a Reply

